Class Reporters - 2000-2009

1940-49 | 1950-59 | 1960-69 | 1970-79
1980-89 | 1990-99 | 2000-09 | 2010-17
Master's and Abroad Programs

Currently, the class of 2000 does not
have a class reporter.

If you are interested in becoming the class
reporter, please contact Anna Barnard at
(315) 229-5585 or abarnard@stlawu.edu.

Currently, the class of 2001 does not
have a class reporter.

If you are interested in becoming the class
reporter, please contact Anna Barnard at
(315) 229-5585 or abarnard@stlawu.edu.

Meghan Maguire Toomey '02
350 Sterling Ct
Holland, PA 18966
(508) 274-7236
mmags22@yahoo.com

Megan Walsh Hakewill '03
33 Jessica Trce
Wilton, NY 12831
(315) 250-1448 (cell)
meganhakewill@gmail.com

Currently, the class of 2004 does not
have a class reporter.

If you are interested in becoming the class
reporter, please contact Anna Barnard at
(315) 229-5585 or abarnard@stlawu.edu.

Fredyne Yust Frey '05
11 Caledonia Ave
Scottsville, NY 14546
(585) 208-1227
fredyne.yust@gmail.com

Trish McMahon Tisdale '06
P.O. Box 2195
Port Angeles, WA 98362
(360) 457-4436
tktisdale@gmail.com

Megan Bernier Keniston '07
1941 SH 345
Madrid, NY 13660
(404) 617-7851
megan.bernier@gmail.com

Jessica MacPherson Carista '08
817 Franklin St
Ogdensburg, NY 13669
(315) 528-4631
jessicamcarista@gmail.com

Sarah Callaway '09
1342 N North Park Ave Apt 2
Chicago, IL 60610
(781) 366-4187
sjcallaway@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

Make a Gift

Contact Us

St. Lawrence University
23 Romoda Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Toll Free: (888) 758-4438
Fax: (315) 229-7428

Office of Annual Giving
annualgiving@stlawu.edu

Office of Laurentian Engagement
laurentians@stlawu.edu

Advancement Staff Directory

 

Connect with us     

Alumni Association Facebook Page    

St. Lawrence University
23 Romoda Dr. Canton, NY 13617
888-758-4438

© 2013 St. Lawrence UniversityCopyright Inquiries