Class Reporters - 1970-1979

1940-49 | 1950-59 | 1960-69 | 1970-79
1980-89 | 1990-99 | 2000-09 | 2010-17
Master's and Abroad Programs

Dennis Szymanski '70
915 Hillwood Ave
Falls Church, VA 20042-2420
(703) 534-1253
dennis.szymanski@gmail.com

Roberta Camlin Hanlon '71
19 Twilight Dr
Madison, CT 06443
(203) 500-8311
robertahanlon@msn.com

Barbarajean Schaefer Blodgett '72
3152 Covewood Ct Unit L
Falls Church, VA 22042
(315) 771-3261
barbarajeanious@gmail.com

Linda Tirelli Herrmann '73
60 Crosman Ave
Swampscott, MA 01907
(914) 656-7471
classof73SLU@gmail.com

Sandra Ciccone Wagner '74
13030 Walking Path Pl
San Diego, CA 92130
(585) 354-5463
swagnerbass@gmail.com

Carol Owen '75
12 Lake Village Dr
Durham, NC 27713-8952
(919) 544-2121
carol.owen@hotmail.com

Mary Izant '76
20101 North Park Blvd #1
Shaker Heights, OH 44118
mizantSLU1976classnews@gmail.com

Bonnie Steuart '77
9823 Fosbak Dr
Vienna, VA 22182
(703) 281-2281
bonnie.steuart@gmail.com

Joel Collamer '78
29 Hassake Rd
Old Greenwich, CT 06870-1329
(203) 698-0677
(203) 820-4523 (cell)
joel.collamer@gmail.com

Karen Welsh Collins '79
5305 Willow Cry Ln
Raleigh, NC 27613
(919) 846-6789
karen.w.collins@nc.rr.com

 
 
 
 
 

Make a Gift

Contact Us

St. Lawrence University
23 Romoda Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Toll Free: (888) 758-4438
Fax: (315) 229-7428

Office of Annual Giving
annualgiving@stlawu.edu

Office of Laurentian Engagement
laurentians@stlawu.edu

Advancement Staff Directory

 

Connect with us    St. Lawrence's Facebook St. Lawrence's Youtube St. Lawrence's Twitter  St. Lawrence's LinkedIn

Alumni Association Facebook Page     St. Lawrence Alumni Association's Facebook

St. Lawrence University
23 Romoda Dr. Canton, NY 13617
888-758-4438

© 2013 St. Lawrence UniversityCopyright Inquiries