Class Reporters - 1980-1989

1940-49 | 1950-59 | 1960-69 | 1970-79
1980-89 | 1990-99 | 2000-09 | 2010-17
Master's and Abroad Programs

Laurie Boardman Curley '80 &
Roger Brandt '80

166 Ballville Road
Bolton, MA 01740
978-621-7946
lauriecurley@gmail.com
rogerb@rcgltd.net

 

Michael '85 & Cary Regan '85 Keigher
1 MacPherson Dr.
Greenwich, CT 06830
203-622-5030
caryk@optonline.net or keigher@mac.com

 

Steven D. Lubrano '81
30 Goodfellow Rd
Hanover, NH 03755
603-275-5736
Steven.D.Lubrano@tuck.dartmouth.edu     

 

Joy Ciarcia-Levy '86
26 Sherbrooke Road
Hartsdale, NY 10530
914-591-1936
joyskates@aol.com

 

Karen Helle Nemiah '82
634 Main St
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
203-260-5299
karen.nemiah@gmail.com

 

Kristin Johnson Coppola '87
142 Bayridge Lane
Duxbury, MA 02332
781-934-0769
kcoppola917@gmail.com

 

Eric Kozlowski ’83
49 Covercrest Drive
Rochester, NY 14618
585-469-7132
twoslu@gmail.com 

 

Susie Somerville Swindell '88
173 Weed Street
New Canaan, CT 06840-6116
203-966-4695
stlawrence88@optimum.net

 

Julie Parker '84
31 East Reid Place
Verona, NJ  07044
973-857-2142 
ja.parker.silecky@gmail.com

 

Ursula Arello '89
P.O. Box 21
Princeton, MA 01541
774-696-0135
ursula.arello@princeton-ma.us

 

Make a Gift

Contact Us

St. Lawrence University
23 Romoda Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Toll Free: (888) 758-4438
Fax: (315) 229-7428

Office of Annual Giving
annualgiving@stlawu.edu

Office of Laurentian Engagement
laurentians@stlawu.edu

Advancement Staff Directory

 

Connect with us    St. Lawrence's Facebook St. Lawrence's Youtube St. Lawrence's Twitter  St. Lawrence's LinkedIn

Alumni Association Facebook Page     St. Lawrence Alumni Association's Facebook

St. Lawrence University
23 Romoda Dr. Canton, NY 13617
888-758-4438

© 2013 St. Lawrence UniversityCopyright Inquiries